VITICULTURE

Ukraine is also a wine-developing country in its middle zone: the Crimean peninsula and Southern regions of the country. The heart of production is located unconditionally in Crimea with its wine-making traditions going back to 6th century before J.C. 

Main red grape varieties in Ukraine are: CABERNET SAUVIGNON, MERLOT, PINOT NOIR, CABERNET FRANC, ISABELLE, SAPERAVI.

Main white grape varieties in Ukraine are: CHARDONNAY, SAUVIGNON, RIESLING, MUSCAT, ALIGOTE, PINOT BLANC.

Original grape varieties are: GRETCHESKIY ROZOVIY, TELTI KURUK, ODESSKIY TCHERNIY.

Today Ukraine produces on average 200 millions of liters of wine per year with constant increase. Yet quite unknown in the world, Ukrainian wine is commercialized on local market and 10% of the total production are exported.

Nevertheless growing reputation of some Ukrainian caves such as CHABO, MASSANDRA, NOVIY SVET, FRANTSOUZSKIY BOULEVARD, VINS DE GOULIEV predicts dynamic development of this sector. 

France remains the 1st wine-maker in Europe and 3rd agricultural and agro-industrial exporter in the world. Moreover, French wine-making sector has an outstanding reputation in Ukraine due to diversity and quality of its products, and the market of French spirits in this country is expanding. Victims of their success, some French appellations have been even usurped by local producers, e.g. «koniaks» or «champanskoie». Consequently several improvements must be underlined in Ukraine in the matter of wine-making:

  • Import of French viticulture products
  • Performance of wine-making machinery
  • Extended range of treatment products
  • Transfer of technologies and technical audits (crop management, wine-making technics, etc.)
  • Buyout of local wineries by French wine-making groups

weather

25.02.2020

night +11
morning +9
afternoon +10
evening +8

25.02.2020

night --2
morning --2
afternoon +7
evening +5

Viticulture

L’Ukraine est aussi un pays qui développe la vigne dans sa zone méridionale : la péninsule de Crimée et les régions Sud du pays. Le cœur de la production se trouve incontestablement en Crimée où la tradition viticole remonte au 6ème siècle avant J.C.

Les principaux cépages rouges en Ukraine sont: CABERNET SAUVIGNON, MERLOT, PINOT NOIR, CABERNET FRANC, ISABELLE, SAPERAVI.

Parmi les cépages blancs, il faut citer: CHARDONNAY, SAUVIGNON, RIESLING, MUSCAT, ALIGOTE, PINOT BLANC.

Les cépages d’origine sont: GRETCHESKIY ROZOVIY, TELTI KURUK, ODESSKIY TCHERNIY.

Aujourd’hui, l’Ukraine produit en moyenne 200 millions de litres de vin par an avec une augmentation continue. Très peu connu encore aujourd’hui dans le monde, le vin ukrainien se commercialise sur le marché local et seulement 10% de la production totale sont destinés à l’export.

Toutefois, la réputation grandissante de certaines grandes caves ukrainiennes comme CHABO, MASSANDRA, NOVIY SVET, FRANTSOUZSKIY BOULEVARD, VINS DE GOULIEV laisse présager un développement dynamique de ce secteur.

La France reste le 1er pays viticole européen et le 3ème pays exportateur agricole et agro-alimentaire au niveau mondial. De plus, la filière viticole française jouie d’une notoriété remarquable auprès de l’Ukraine du fait de la diversité et de la qualité de ses produits, et le marché des spiritueux français dans le pays est en expansion. Victimes de leur succès, un certain nombre d’appellations françaises ont même été usurpées par productions locales, tels que des « koniaks » ou encore des « champanskoie ». Toutefois, un certain nombre de complémentarités sont à souligner avec l’Ukraine au niveau de la viticulture :

  • Importation de produits viticoles français
  • Performance du machinisme viticole
  • Plus grande gamme de produits de traitement
  • Transfert de technologie et audits techniques (conduite de culture, techniques de vinification, etc.)
  • Reprise de productions locales par des groupes viticoles français

météo

16.10.2018

la nuit +17
le matin +13
l'après-midi +25
le soir +19

16.10.2018

la nuit +8
le matin +10
l'après-midi +20
le soir +12